Flash*Dance December

Mondays in December (12pm Central Time) starting December 13th.

Let’s celebrate December by moving our beautiful bodies!

  • 30 minutes of juicy connection, with yourself, your body, and other turned-on women.
  • A little guided meditation for grounding, then off we go!
  • Come exactly as you are, leave lighter and brighter. ⚡️🍯👄

Purchase a single class or the whole month – come to as many you can!

See below for more details.

After purchase, you will receive two emails ~ one from PayPal and one from support@bodyblissplease.com with the link to the zoom call. If you don’t see this second email right away, please check your junk or spam folder.
If you have further questions please reach out to support@bodyblissplease.com

Out of stock

$0.00

Out of stock

Full Description

BodyBliss Gatherings

We gather to connect deeply with ourselves and our sweet bodies, in the presence of our sisters. Music and dance as medicine.


Flash Dances: 

Start your week with a spark. ⚡️🍯👄
Infuse yourself with some juicy playful sensuality.
Then step back into the world, relaxed and turned on.

Mondays in December, 12-12:30pm Central.
Starting Monday December 13th!
$12 per Flash Dance, or $30 for the whole month (come to as many as you can!)

  • 30 minutes of juicy connection, with yourself, your body and other turned-on women.
  • A little guided meditation for grounding, then off we go!
  • Come exactly as you are, leave lighter and brighter. 
  • Open to all women ~ children welcome too! (keep in mind there may be explicit lyrics)

Hop on the call wherever you are at the time. We’ve had Flash Dancers join from company conference rooms, in their car, crossing campus, in the kitchen with a baby on her hip.

The community: vibrant women from around the world
The vibe: easy, playful, sexy, sensual, mischievous (each flash dance always ends up with its own flavor).

I’ll provide the music and the container. You bring your exquisite self.
No dance skills required.
Flash dance is fun, easy connection & embodiment, with zero expectation or pressure.  


Details:

  • Please arrive a few minutes early. We’ll start right at the top of the hour. 
  • 12pm Central (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific)
  • December 13, 20, 27
  • $12 per Flash Dance, or $30 for the whole month (come to as many as you can!)

After purchase, you will receive two emails ~ one from PayPal and one from support@bodyblissplease.com with the link to the zoom call that you will use to join in. If you don’t see this second email right away, please check your junk or spam folder.
If you have further questions please reach out to support@bodyblissplease.com